Wednesday April 23, 2014




CONTACT US

Contact the Estevan Mercury Today!

We strive to be as accessible to the public as we possibly can. Please contact us via one of the following methods:

Phone: 306-634-2654
Fax: 306-634-3934

Mailing Address:
Box 730
Estevan, SK, S4A 2A6

Office Hours:
68 Souris Avenue N
Estevan, SK
Monday to Friday: 8 am to 5 pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday,
and Statutory Holida
General Inquiries: classifi...@estevanmercury.ca

Sales: adsa...@estevanmercury.ca

Classifieds: classifi...@estevanmercury.ca

Deadline for Word classifieds:
By phone: Friday at 4 p.m.
Online: Friday at 4 p.m.

Subscriptions: classifi...@estevanmercury.ca

Contact Webmaster: digi...@glaciermedia.ca

ESTEVAN MERCURY STAFF

Brant Kersey
General Manager
bkersey@estevanmercury.ca


Chad Saxon
Co-Editor
editor@estevanmercury.ca


Norm Park
Co-Editor
normpark@estevanmercury.ca


Josh Lewis
Reporter
sports@estevanmercury.ca


Jordan Baker
Reporter
jbaker@estevanmercury.ca


Cindy Beaulieu
Sales Manager
cbeaulieu@estevanmercury.ca


Deanna Tarnes
Sales Representative
dtarnes@estevanmercury.ca


Candace Wheeler
Sales Representative
cwheeler@estevanmercury.ca


Kristen O'Handley
Sales Representative
kohandley@estevanmercury.ca


Teresa Hrywkiw
Sales Representative
thrywkiw@estevanmercury.ca


Gayle Worsnop
Reception
classifieds@estevanmercury.ca


Melanie Tribiger
Production Manager
prepress@estevanmercury.ca


Lorie Medwid
Production


Trinda Jocelyn
Production




Quick Vote

Survey results are meant for general information only, and are not based on recognised statistical methods.


Markets





LOG IN



Lost your password?