Sunday April 20, 2014




Contact the Humboldt Journal Today!

We strive to be as accessible to the public as we possibly can. Please contact us via one of the following methods:

Office Address:
535 Main Street
PO Box 970
Humboldt, SK S0K 2A0

Phone: 306-682-2561
Fax:
306-682-3322

Publisher - Al Guthro: aguthro@humboldtjournal.ca

Editor - Caitie McRae: cmcrae@humboldtjournal.ca
Reporter - Braedon Clark: bclark@humboldtjournal.ca
Reporter - Melanie Jacob: mjacob@humboldtjournal.ca

Advertising Sales - Shannon Ford: sford@humboldtjournal.ca
Advertising Sales – Aaron Prunkl: aprunkl@humboldtjournal.ca

Production Manager - Krista Grimson: kgrimson@humboldtjournal.ca
Production – Tim Holtorf: tholtorf@humboldtjournal.ca

Accounting - Leslie Wilkinson: lwilkinson@humboldtjournal.ca

Classifieds and Subscriptions – Cassie Crone: ccrone@humboldtjournal.ca

Circulation - Lance Betts: lbetts@humboldtjournal.ca

Group Publisher - Brent Fitzpatrick: pub@sasktel.net

Webmaster: digital@glaciermedia.ca



Quick Vote

  • Are you following how Saskatchewan's Garham DeLaet is faring at the Masters?
  • Yes
  • 61%
  • No
  • 39%
  • Total Votes: 18


Markets





LOG IN



Lost your password?